Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 573-486-2682 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Super friendly people! No pressure sales!

Facebook Icon Scott Donnachie 4/19/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Stephanie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A beautiful shop! It’s part of three shops that all connect to each other. This is a big perk when it’s freezing outside! Lol. We were greeted as soon as we came in and told a little about the place. They open earlier than other shops so we were happy to find them and walk around. They carry the Magnolia line which I found to be particularly beautiful.

Google Icon Katie Hallock 2/24/2019

Thank you Katie Hallock!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection and prices on Lazyboy furniture. Excellent sales personnel. Made our purchase on the spot.

Google Icon Tim Burson 2/8/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THIS STORE FOR SOME TIME NOW ALL OF THE PRODUCTS I HAVE PURCHASED ARE TOP NOTCH,I HAVE RECENTLY MADE WITH CONFIDENCE A LARGE PURCHASE THAT WILL REQUIRE ANOTHER LARGE PURCHASE LATER DOWN THE ROAD TO ROUND OUT THE SET.JANET AND STEPHANIE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GREAT AND AVAILABLE TO MY WIFE AND I THEY KNOW THIER PRODUCT VERY WELL AND ARE SO EASY TO DEAL WITH THEY HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE WITH MY FAMILY AND I HIGHLY RECOMEND !!!!!!!!

Google Icon nate blair 12/4/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- -Stephanie & Janet

See Review on Google

review rating

Best furniture store I have found. Excellent prices and friendly staff. Stephanie is wonderful to deal with. I always stop by when I am in town, even if just to say hello. Highly recommend them!

Facebook Icon Mark Hodge 8/25/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Stephanie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Interesting variety of furniture, friendly owner.

Google Icon Sean Kelly 8/21/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Had two chairs reupholstered there 10 years ago, still pleased with the work.

Google Icon John Humason 6/21/2017

Thank you John Humason!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture store and even greater staff! Thanks, Stephanie, for all your help (and for being patient with me)! :)

Facebook Icon Cindy J. Cockrill 6/6/2017

Thank You Cindy! We appreciate your business!
- Stephanie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent shopping experience. Stephanie listened to exactly what I wanted and provided options to make my decisions easy. The delivery was quick and flawless. Thank you for the great products and service.

Facebook Icon Janet Melzer 3/10/2017

We appreciate you!
- Stephanie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We recently visited and the salesperson took time to show us a bed and answer all of our questions (even though we were from out of state and she knew we would not be purchasing from their store). We stopped the next day to purchase something and the store was closed. Upon returning home we called and asked if possible to purchase the item over the phone. We were able to purchase, and the store mailed our item to us. We were overjoyed at the outstanding customer service and hometown treatment we received. We look forward to a return trip there!

Google Icon Tom Johnson 10/24/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I always try to do my business with local stores when possible. I bought a king mattress and box frame from them. I could not be happier with the sales lady that sold them to us or to the super nice two gentlemen that delivered them. Sleeping good now on a great product with a good price. Thanks again . Mike & Alice

Google Icon Alice Jacquin 8/28/2015

We appreciate your business!
- Janet L.

See Review on Google

review rating

the website is a great place to start when shopping here. We were able to browse and really get a feel for what we wanted before we ever got to talk to anyone. It was great to have this ability with the room planner, especially for us who aren't "spacially gifted"

Google Icon A Google User 8/28/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Janet L.

See Review on Google

Already a Strassner Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Strassner Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Strassner Furniture